Admissions for Academic Session 2023-24 are on. Apply NowCheck your eligibility for the BMU scholarships 2023-24. Check Now
Admissions for Academic Session 2023-24 are on. Apply NowAdmissions for Academic Session 2023-24 are on. Apply Now

Leadership Team

Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal

Chancellor, BML Munjal University

Mr Sunil Kant Munjal is one of the founder promoters of the Hero Group, India’s premier automotive manufacturing group that has evolved from being the world’s largest bicycle-maker to the…

Read More

Mr. Akshay Munjal

Pro Chancellor, BML Munjal University

An MBA from Pepperdine University, USA and a graduate in BSc (Hon) in Management from the University of Bradford, UK, Akshay Munjal joined the Hero Group in 2006. Pro Chancellor,…

Read More

Prof. Shyam Menon

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Shyam Menon is a distinguished practitioner of institutional development and renewal at higher education. He was Professor at the University of Delhi in its Central Institute of Education for…

Read More

Ms. Swati Munjal

President, BML Munjal University

Ms. Swati Munjal has vast professional experience in fields ranging from financial restructuring consultancy, to the high-technology products’ business. However, it’s the challenges of instating quality higher-education in India that…

Read More

Jaskiran Arora, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Management and School of Economics and Commerce

Dr. Jaskiran Arora is the Dean of School of Management and School Economics & Commerce. Prior to joining BMU, she has held senior positions in reputed academic institutions and corporate…

Read More

Prof. (Dr) Maneek Kumar

Dean, School of Engineering and Technology

Prof. (Dr) Maneek Kumar is a Professor of Civil Engineering and Dean of the School of Engineering and Technology (SOET). He has earned his UG, PG and Ph. D degrees in Civil Engineering…

Read More

Pritam Baruah, Ph.D.

Dean,School of Law

Dr. Pritam Baruah is Professor and Dean of the School of Law. He researches and teaches in the areas of legal philosophy, constitutional law, constitutional theory, and philosophical foundations of tort…

Read More

Mr. Santanil Dasgupta

Senior Director - CGDC & CCE

Mr. Santanil Dasgupta has over 30 years of extensive experience in leading national and multinational companies. From the last 15 years, he has been involved in the education sector where…

Read More

Ms. Suneet Soni

Registrar and Controller of Examinations

Ms Suneet Soni is the Controller of Examinations. Ms Soni holds over 17 years experience with various organisations like Ansal University, Amity University, Amity Institute of Education etc. Prior to…

Read More

Prof. Davinder Singh

CEO, ACIC-BMU Foundation, In-charge of Incubation and Associate Professor, School of Management

Prof. Davinder Singh has over 25 years of extensive industry experience, both with global companies (such as The Coca-Cola Co. and Foster’s International) and Indian companies (such as NDDB, Jagatjit…

Read More

Col. Mohit Bawa

Director, Administration

Col. Mohit Bawa is the Dean Student Welfare as well as the Department of Administration. Col. Bawa holds over 34 years of rich cross-cultural experience in Business Operations, Business Development,…

Read More