



BMU/RO/2019/117

Date: July 02,2019

Constitution of Committee for NAAC

In-continuation of previous notification BMU/RO/2019/112 dated June 24, 2019, please find the composition of committees and task forces for carrying out various tasks and monitoring the progress of preparation for NAAC.

a) Implementation & Monitoring Committee:

Dr Vandana Suhag, Dean Education Quality (Director IQAC)

Mr Abhay Sharma, Registrar

Dr Vishal Talwar, Dean SOM

Dr M B Srinivas, Dean SOET

Dean, School of Law

Col Mohit Bawa, Dean Student Welfare

Dr S N Suri, Consultant

Dr Jaskiran Arora, Professor SOM, Associate Dean -SOM

Dr Kalluri Vinayak, Assistant Dean Academics, SOET







b) Task Forces:

Criteria / Criteria Head	Composition
Curricular Aspects	Dr Kalluri Vinayak
Criteria 1: Respective Deans and Registrar	Dr Swetasree Roy
with help of Departments	Dr Kamal Kant Jain
	Dr Subaran Roy
Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Dr Jaskiran Arora
Criteria 2: Respective Deans and Registrar	Ms. Suneet Soni
with help of Departments	Dr. Maheshwar Dwivedi
	Dr Kiran Khatter
Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr A K Prasada Rao
Criteria 3: Respective Deans and Registrar	Dr Goldie Gabrani
with help of Departments	Dr Abhimanyu Rana
	Dr Payal Kumar
Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Ashish Bharadwaj
Criteria 4: Respective Deans and Registrar	Dr Ashok Upadhyay
with help of Departments	Dr. Jaya Ahuja
REGISTRAR Z	Dr ZigtUddin





Student Support and Progression	Mr Davinder Singh
Criteria 5: Dean Education Quality and	Mr Santanil Das Gupta
Registrar	Mr Adnan
Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr. Nirupma M P Col Mohit Bawa
Criteria 6: Registrar and Dean Education	Dr Ratna Sanyal
Quality	Dr Ritu Chhikara
	Dr Sunil Gupta
	Dr Anuj Kumar Rana
Institutional Values and Best Practices	Col Mohit Bawa
Criteria 7: All Deans	Dr Jaskiran Arora
	Dr Kalluri Vinayak
	Dr Nandita Choudhury
	Dr Ruchi Garg
	Dr Rik Paul
	Ms Charu Sakhuja







c) Teams and Sub Teams (Executive Circles) to be created at Department level.

All concerned kindly note & comply please.



Copy to:

EA to President
EA to Vice Chancellor
All Concerned