

BMU/RO/NO/2018/0187

21st March 2018

## **Notification**

## Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted with the following members as per

composition given by NAAC.

1	Chairperson	Dr B S Satyanarayana
2	Administrative Officers	Dr M B Srinivas
		Dr Vishal Talwar
		Abhay Sharma
		K Narpat Singh
		Ms. Suneet Soni
		Col Mohit Bawa
		Dr Ashok Upadhyay
		Naveen Parashar
3	Faculty Members	Dr Goldie Gabrani
		Dr Swetasree Roy
		Dr Jaskiran Arora
		Dr AK Prasada Rao
		Dr Maheshwar Dwivedi
		Dr Payal Kumar
		Ms. Deepali Singh
		Dr Kalluri Vinayak
		Dr O S Panwar
		Dr Ashok Suhag
		Dr Kamal Kant Jain
		Dr Ratna Sanyal
		Dr Abhimanyu Rana
		Dr Nandita Choudhury
		Prof Davinder Singh
4	One member from the Management	Anil Bansal
5	Nominees from local society/Existing Students/Alumni	Tanushree Srivastava, MBA (2014-16) KPMG
		Vishesh Kapoor B.Tech-ME (2016-20)
6	Nominees from Employers /Industry/Parents	Abhinav Gera- Hero MotoCorp
7	Director of the IQAC	Dr Sudip Sanyal
8	Convenor	Vikas Kumar
-		

- The membership of such nominated members shall be for 2 years.
- The IQAC shall meet at least once in a quarter.
- The quorum for the meeting shall be two third of the total members.
- This is issued with the approval of Competent Authority.



Registrar