

## BMU/RO/2019/157

September 24, 2019

## Revised Composition of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

In continuation of previous notification No. BMU/RO/2019/22 dated January 29, 2019, the following members have been included in the IQAC of the University:

a. Capt. Sameer H. Pande (Retd.), General Manager - Human Resources

b. Ms. Suneet Soni, COE, BMU

c. Hitkul, Alumni, B. Tech (2014-18)

The revised composition of IQAC is given as under:

S.N.	Constitution	Name	Designation	Membership
1	Head of the Institution	Dr. Manoj K Arora	Vice Chancellor, BMU	Chairperson
2	A few senior administrative officers	Mr. Abhay Sharma	Registrar, BMU	Member
3		Col. Mohit Bawa	Dean Student`s Welfare, BMU	Member
4		Dr. Ashish Bharadwaj	Director-IT, BMU	Member
5		Ms. Suneet Soni	Controller of Examinations, BMU	Member
6	Three to eight teachers	Dr. Ratna Sanyal	Professor-Computer Science & Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, BMU	Member
7		Dr. Jaskiran Arora	Professor-Academic Operations, School of Management, BMU	Member
8		Dr. Vinayak Kalluri	Associate Professor- Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, BMU	Member
9		Mr. Davinder Singh	Associate Professor- External Relations,	Member





			School of Management, BMU	
10	One member from the Management	Dr. S N Suri	Representative of the Management (BMU)	Member
11	One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni	Ms. Tanushree Srivastava	Alumni MBA (2014-16)	Member
12		Mr. Vishesh Kapoor	Existing Student B.Tech-ME (2016-20)	Member
13		Mr. Hitkul	Alumni B.Tech (2014-18)	Member
14	One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/ stakeholders	Capt. Sameer H. Pande	Hero MotoCorp	Member
15	Director/ Coordinator- IQAC	Dr. Vandana Suhag	Professor-Computer Science & Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, BMU	Director-IQAC

Dean Education Quality

Cc to: All EC Members All Concerned