Date: April 06, 2020



BMU/RO/2020/075

Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty, Staff & Students

Based on new guidelines notified by UGC, a revised notification for "Grievance redressal mechanism for students, academic and non-academic staff" was issued vide letter no: BMU/RO/2020; dated February 12, 2020 which supersedes the earlier notification issued on January 15, 2016.

In conformity to Section-O7 of the revised notification, the Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty, Staff & Students is constituted with the following members with effect from April O6, 2020.

S.N.	Name	Designation	Membership
1	Dr. Jaskiran Arora	Professor & Asstt. Dean School of Management	Chairperson
2	Col. Mohit Bawa	Dean Student Welfare & Administration	Member
3	Dr. Payal Kumar	Professor School of Management	Member
4	Dr. Chirag Malik	Associate Professor School of Management	Member
5	Dr. Kavita Chawla	Assistant Professor School of Law	Member
6	Papakannu Ajitesh Reddy	Student, B.Tech (Registration No: 1700255C203)	Special Invitees
	Paduchuri Venkata Sai Sampath	Student, B.Tech (Registration No: 1700253C203)	
	Arushi Jain	Student, MBA (Registration No:190A3010024)	
7	Ms. Charu Sakhuja	Senior Manager, HR	Special Invitee
8	Dr. Anuj Kumar Rana	Deputy Registrar	Member Secretary

Term & Quorum: As mentioned in the Grievance Redressal Mechanism for Students, Academic and Non-Academic Staff, BML Munjal University, Gurugram



Grievance Redressal Committee for Faculty, Staff & Students

Page 1 of 1