



## Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC) (Re-Constitution)

## BML Munjal University, Gurugram



Ref No: BMU/RO/2024/0059; Date: February 08, 2024; Page 01 of 02

A Not-for-Profit Initiative of the Hero GROUP

Campus: 67th Milestone, National Highway - 48, Sidhrawali, Gurugram, Haryana -122413, India



## Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC) (Re-Constitution)

In-continuation of previous notification Ref No: BMU/RO/2023/1079; dated October 26, 2023 & Inconform to Section 04 of Disciplinary Policy of BML Munjal University, Gurugram, the Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC) is further re-constituted with the following members with effect from February 09, 2024.

	Dis	cipinary Action Commi	ttee (DAC), BML Munjal Univ	ersity, Gurugra		
S. No	Constitution	Member	Designation	Membership	Tenure (02 Yrs.)	
					From	То
1	Any Officer of the University	Dr. Suneet Soni	Registrar	Chairperson	Ex-officio (Chairperson)	
2	Four Faculty Members	Prof. Kiran Khatter	Professor, School of Engineering & Technology	Member	February 09, 2024	February 08, 2026
3		Dr. Anusree Paul	Associate Professor, School of Management	Member		
4		Dr. Manu V Mathew	Assistant Professor-I, School of Liberal Studies	Member		
5		Ms. Saraswathy Vaidyanathan	Assistant Professor, School of Law	Member		
6	One Male & One Female Student	Ms. Supriya S	Student: B.Tech. (210C2050002)	Member		
7		Ms. Aashi Jain	Student: BA (Hons) LA (230E2010018)	Member		
8		Mr. Debashish Mohapatro	Student: MBA (230A3010181)	Member		
9		Ms. Reya Faustina Manadan	Student- BA LLB (Hons.) (210D4010008)	Member		
10	Assistant Registrar	Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan	Assistant Registrar	Member Secretary	Ex-officio (Member Secretary)	
11	Special Invitee	Mr. Sharad Sharma	Section Officer, Registrar Office	Special Invitee	Special Invitee	

Tenure & Quorum- As per section 9.10 & 9.11 c (i), Chapter No 09: Conduct & Disciplinary Actions, First Ordinance of BML Munjal University, and section 04 of disciplinary policy of the University:

- The tenure of revised membership of above-mentioned committee shall be two years.
- The quorum for all meetings shall be four members of the committee.

≥ REGISTRAR Registrar S BML Munjal University, Gurugram

0

Ref No: BMU/RO/2024/0059; Date: February 08, 2024; Page 02 of 02

A Not-for-Profit Initiative of the Hero GROUP