



Appellate Disciplinary Action Committee (Re-Constitution)

BML Munjal University, Gurugram

BMU/RO/2024/0072; Dated: February 19, 2024, Page 1 of 2

REGISTRIA RA



Appellate Disciplinary Action Committee (Re-Constituted)

In-continuation of previous notification BMU/RO/2023/1080; dated October 26, 2023 & In-conform to section 04 of "Disciplinary Policy" of BML Munjal University, Gurugram, the "Appellate Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC)" is further re-constituted with the following members with effect from February 19, 2024.

S.N.	Constitution	Member	Designation	Membership
1	Vice Chancellor/ Pro Chancellor	Prof. Shyam Menon	Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dean of Each School	Prof. Pratik Modi	Professor & Dean, School of Management	Member
3		Prof. Pritam Baruah	Professor & Dean, School of Law	Member
4		Prof. Maneek Kumar	Professor & Dean, School of Engineering & Technology	Member
5		Prof. Arindam Banerjee	Professor & Dean, School of Liberal Studies	Member
6	Two Faculty Members	Dr Sanmitra Barman	Associate Professor, School of Engineering & Technology	Member
7		Dr Prashant Verma	Associate Professor of Practice, School of Management	Member
8	Assistant Registrar	Mr. Simranjeet Singh Sudan	Assistant Registrar	Convener

Tenure & Quorum-

a) The tenure of the aforesaid committee shall be two years.

b) The quorum for all the meetings shall be three members.

Registrar

BML Munjal University, Gurugram

BMU/RO/2024/0072; Dated: February 19, 2024, Page 2 of 2