



BMU/RO/2019/112

Date: June 24,2019

Preparation: NAAC

As part of preparation to apply for NAAC grading, compilation of Data for Self-Study Report (SSR), criteria wise formation of various Task Forces and assignment of responsibilities to these, is required to be undertaken. These Task Forces will work in consultation with various Departmental Heads, both from the teaching and the administrative departments. Therefore, to meet the above requirements, the following are constituted:

## a) Steering committee:

Dr Vandana Suhag, Dean - Education Quality (Director IQAC)

Mr Abhay Sharma, Registrar

Dr Vishal Talwar, Dean SoM

Dr M B Srinivas, Dean SoET

Col Mohit Bawa, Dean Student Welfare

Dr Jaskiran Arora, Professor SOM

Dr Kalluri Vinayak, Assistant Dean Academics SOET

Dr S N Suri, Consultant





## b) Responsibility for Data Collection and Preparation of Documents

## Task Force / s:

Criteria / Criteria Head	Constituent Members
Curricular Aspects	Dr Kalluri Vinayak
Criteria 1: Respective Deans and Registrar with help of Departments	Dr Swetasree Roy
	Dr Kamal Kant Jain
Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Dr Jaskiran Arora
Criteria 2: Respective Deans and Registrar with help of Departments	Ms. Suneet Soni
	Dr. Maheshwar Dwivedi
Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr A K Prasada Rao
Criteria 3: Respective Deans and Registrar with help of Departments	Dr Goldie Gabrani
	Dr Abhimanyu Rana
	Dr Payal Kumar





Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Ashish Bharadwaj
Criteria 4: Respective Deans and Registrar with help of Departments	Dr Ashok Upadhyay Dr. Jaya
Student Support and Progression  Criteria 5: Dean Education Quality and Registrar	Dr. Ashish Bharadwaj  Mr Davinder Singh  Dr Ashok Suhag  Dr. Nirupma
Governance, Leadership and Management  Criteria 6: Registrar and Dean Education  Quality	Mr Abhay Sharma  Col Mohit Bawa  Dr Ritu Chhikara  Dr. Sunil Gupta  Dr Anuj Kumar Rana
Institutional Values and Best Practices  Criteria 7: All Deans	Dr Ratna Sanyal  Col Mohit Bawa  Dr Nandita Choudhury  Dr. Ruchi Garg





c) Teams and Sub Teams to be created at Department level.



## Copy to

Director - Strategic Initiatives & Student Engagement

PS to VC for information to VC

COE

In-charge - Library

Director- Admissions & Outreach

Director -Corporate Engagement

Head HR

**CFAO**