BML Munjal University

A Hero Group Initiative

close

CGDC

Career Guidance and Development Centre (CGDC) Team

Mr. Santanil Dasgupta
Director, Corporate Engagement
santanil.dasgupta@bmu.edu.in
Mr. Alipta Dutta
Sr. Manager, Corporate Engagement
alipta.dutta@bmu.edu.in
8449481482
Mr. Inderjeet Basra
Manager, Corporate Engagement
Inderjeet.basra@bmu.edu.in
8860135757
Mr. Mohit Saxena
Excecutive, Corporate Engagement
mohit.saxena@bmu.edu.in
7073101222
Mr. Vasudeva Rao
Regional Head(South), Corporate Engagement
vasudeva.rao@bmu.edu.in
8448389326
Ms. Kudrat Sharma
Manager – Corporate Engagement
kudrat.sharma@bmu.edu.in
9816513573


Copyright © 2019 BML Munjal University - All Rights Reserved

Quick Enquiry
Apply Online