Enquire Now
Apply Online

BML Munjal University

A Hero Group Initiative

close

CGDC Team

Quick Enquiry
  • Mr. Santanil Dasgupta
    Director, Corporate Engagement
    santanil.dasgupta@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Vasudeva Rao
    Regional Head(South), Corporate Engagement
    vasudeva.rao@bmu.edu.in


    Prof. KJ George
    Assistant Dean, School of Management
    george.kj@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Alipta Dutta
    Sr. Manager, Corporate Engagement
    alipta.dutta@bmu.edu.in

    Mr. Inderjeet Basra
    Manager, Corporate Engagement
    Inderjeet.basra@bmu.edu.in


    Ms. Kudrat Sharma
    Manager – Corporate Engagement
    kudrat.sharma@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Mohit Saxena
    Excecutive, Corporate Engagement
    mohit.saxena@bmu.edu.in

    Copyright © 2020 BML Munjal University - All Rights Reserved