Enquire Now
Apply Online

BML Munjal University

A Hero Group Initiative

close

CGDC Team

Quick Enquiry
  • Mr. Santanil Dasgupta
    Director, CGDC
    santanil.dasgupta@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Alipta Dutta
    Assistant Director, CGDC
    alipta.dutta@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Siddiq Aazam
    Senior Manager, CGDC
    siddiq.aazam@bmu.edu.in

    Ms. Kudrat Sharma
    Manager – CGDC
    kudrat.sharma@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Mohit Saxena
    Senior Executive, CGDC
    mohit.saxena@bmu.edu.in


    Mr. Kundan Dwivedy
    Regional Manager (West), CGDC
    kundan.dwivedy@bmu.edu.in

    Copyright © 2021 BML Munjal University - All Rights Reserved